- Buckwheat flour (Fagopyrum Esculentum).
It may contain traces of milk, eggs, soybeans, sesame seeds, lupins and cereals containing gluten.
Buckwheat comes from a flowering plant belonging to the family of Polygonaceae. Buckwheat is similar to cereals in that it is used in flour and has excellent nutritional value. It is also suitable for people who are intolerant to gluten.